Skip to content

You Are My World

August 1, 2006

1.You are My World
=====================
My father I adore You more
Than anything my heart could wish for
I just want You
And Jesus my beloved savior
Everything I am I owe to You
I owe it all to You

And angels come and adore You
And we Your children worship You

You are my world
You are my God
And I lay down my life for You
You are my Lord
The one I love
No one could ever take Your place

And everything I have I give to You
My Lord, the One I live for
I live for You
And all my days are gifts from You
I pray Id use them as You want me to
Use them for You

And angels come and adore You
And we your children worship You

You are my world
You are my God
And I lay down my life for You
You are my Lord
The One I love
No one could ever take Your place

2.God Is Great
================
All creation cries to you
Worshipping in Spirit and in truth
Glory to the faithful one Jesus Christ God’s son

All Creation gives you praise
You alone are truly great
You alone are God who reigns for eternity

God is great and His praise fills the earth fills the heavens
And Your name will be praised through all the world
God is great sing his praise all the earth all the heavens
’cause were living for the Glory of Your name the glory of your name

All to you Oh God we bring
Jesus teach us how to live
Let your fire burn in us
That all may hear and all may see

Holy is the Lord
The whole earth sings
The whole earth sings (x4)

3. All Of My Days
==================
Proclaim Your awesome power
Tell of mighty deeds
Declare Your future kingdom
Of everlasting peace

And my eyes they look unto You always
And I am captured by Your Majesty

All of my days
I will sing of Your greatness
All of my days
I will speak of Your grace
All of my days
I will tell of Your wonderous love
Your love in my life
Your love

All Your works will praise You
Your children bless Your name
We speak of all Your goodness
We walk in fields of grace

5.You Stand Alone
==================
I will lay me down
At Your feet in worship
And listen to the sweetest sound of all

Oh God You are my God
How my heart it longs for You
I’m thirsty for Your presence in my world
I cry out night and day for more
To hold the majesty of You

My God You stand alone
And I worship at Your throne
I will look to see Your power and glory
Jesus Lord of all

6.Irresistible
===============
I behold your power and glory
Bring an offering, Come before You
Worship You Lord
In the beauty of Your holiness

Whenever I call You’re there
Redeemer and friend
Cherished beyond all words
This love never ends
Morning by morning, Your mercy awakens my soul
I lift up my eyes to see
The wonders of heaven Opening over me
Your goodness abounds
You’ve taken my breath away, with Your irresistible love

7.Your Love Is Beautiful
======================
You surrounded me with songs of praise
You have bought me to this place
Where your love and grace, move within my life
Now Your message is my light

Your love is beautiful
Your love is beautiful
It’s the reason why I sing
All around the world, let the praise begin
All around the world, let the praise begin

I am planted here by the waters and I’m living for the King
I have found my peace in the house of God
This is where I’m meant to be

8.Everything That Has Breath
==========================
Praise Him in the sanctuary
Praise Him in the mighty Heavens
Praise Him
All the earth praise Him

Praise Him in His awesome power
Praise His great and holy name
Praise Him
The whole world praise Him

From the rising of the sun
Let His praise be heard
From the east to the west
And the north to south

Let everything that has breath
Praise the Lord forever
Let everything in my soul
Praise the Lord

9.God So Loved
==============
God so loved the world
That He gave
God so loved the world
That he gave his only son

Worthy is the Lamb that was slain
Worthy is the Lamb that was slain

He’s risen from the dead
He is risen
He’s high and lifted up
Heaven and earth adore

10.To You
==========
Here I stand forever in
Your mighty hand
Living with Your promise
Written on my heart

I am Yours
Surrendered wholly to You
You set me in Your family
Calling me Your own

Now I
I belong to You
Lord I need
Your Spirit Your word Your truth
Hear my cry my deep desire
To Know You more

In Your name
I will lift my hands
To the King
This anthem of praise I bring
Heaven knows
I long to love You
With all I am
I belong to You

11.Worthy Is The Lamb
===================
Thank you for the cross Lord
Thank you for the price You paid
Bearing all my sin and shame
In love You came
And gave amazing grace

Thank you for this love Lord
Thank you for the nail pierced hands
Washed me in Your cleansing flow
Now all I know
Your forgiveness and embrace

Worthy is the Lamb
Seated on the throne
Crown You now with many crown
You reign victorious
High and lifted up
Jesus Son of God
The Darling of Heaven crucified
Worthy is the Lamb
Worthy is the Lamb

12.Forever
==========
I’ll Worship at Your Throne
Whisper my own love song
With all my heart I’ll sing
For You my Dad and King
I’ll live for all my days
To Put a smile on Your face
And when we finally meet
It’ll be for eternity

And Oh how wide You open up Your arms
When I need Your love
And how far You would come
If ever I was lost
And You said that all You feel for me
Is undying love
That You showed me through the cross

I’ll worship You my God
I’ll worship You my God
I love You
I love You
Forever I will sing
Forever I will be with You
Be with You

13.My Best Friend
=================
Have you heard of the One called Saviour?
Have you heard of His perfect love?
Have you heard of the One in Heaven?
Have you heard how He gave His Son?
Well I have found this love and I believe in the Son show me your way

I believe in the one called Saviour
I believe He’s the risen one
I believe that I’ll live forever
I believe that the King will come
Because I have found this love and I believe in the Son show me your way

Jesus you are my best friend and you will always be nothing will ever change that x2

I believe in the One called Saviour
I believe He’s the risen One
I believe that I’ll live forever
I believe that the King will come
Because I have found this love and I believe in the Son show me your way

Jesus you are my best friend and you will always be nothing will ever change that
Jesus you are my best friend and you will always be nothing will ever change that
Jesus you are my best friend and you will always be nothing will ever change that

Nothing will ever change that x 6

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2007 4:53 am

    lagunya kok cma tu ya.kbnyakan lagu yg inggris.yg indonesia mna?

  2. October 3, 2007 4:26 am

    Want to start your private office arms race right now?

    I just got my own USB rocket launcher🙂 Awsome thing.

    Plug into your computer and you got a remote controlled office missile launcher with 360 degrees horizontal and 45 degree vertival rotation with a range of more than 6 meters – which gives you a coverage of 113 square meters round your workplace.
    You can get the gadget here: http://tinyurl.com/2qul3c

    Check out the video they have on the page.

    Cheers

    Marko Fando

  3. Junida permalink
    November 8, 2007 2:56 am

    Tahu lagunya Chris Tomlin yang judulnya How Great yang lengkap dari awal sampai akhir,,,?
    Kalau tahu tuliskan di blogQu ya,,,di,,junida.wordpress.com
    Thanx,,,be4
    GBU

  4. November 13, 2007 6:25 am

    kalo bisa lagu rohani yang terbaru indonesianya juga di terbitkan dong? biar saya th.

  5. Andreas permalink
    February 12, 2008 2:27 am

    thank’s a lot buat yang nulis di blog ini, tetap semangat ya…
    buat semua yang terlibat di blog all4Jesus ini, lakukan segala sesuatu dengan tulus hati kepada Tuhan Yesus, Dia mengasihimu, dan menyediakan upah yang kekal di sorga yang indah.

  6. March 26, 2008 6:20 pm

    Thanks for posting! God bless us all!

  7. tony permalink
    April 26, 2008 2:02 am

    tambah yg indo jg dong bro

  8. hardo permalink
    May 1, 2009 7:44 am

    chordnya juga dong

Leave a Reply

